• 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
  • 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
  • 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
  • 💗💚 Sexy Kate 💚💗
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: yesterday
Quality shows since 24th January, 2020

Be better yourself every day! :D


Age: 20
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Libra
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Height: 5'59" / 163 cm
Favourite position: Oral
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Brown eyes


If I'm momentarily not online, then...

I do a lot of things in my life! I have a few main hobbies and many little things that I'm doing or I want to, come to chat and find out! ;p

The best party, I ever attended

Latino party with my friends. I love this satisfaction when I do something good. Dance is big part of my life and that's why every latino arty is great time :)

My favorite sport

I'm in love with Capoeira, I do horseback riding and trainings at gym too! I like boxing and I am open to try new forms of art and fight!

The best book, I ever read

Honestly, I don't have favourite book. I like to read Stephen King, that,s all ;p

I would love to live in this city

Hmm... it's pretty hard question. I'd love to live somewhere in Spain or Brazil near to the beach. I need some warm place full of sun! I love lying down on beach and taking sun baths!

A perfect date would look like this

A perfect date, hmm, it has to be something interesting like some place where we can have fun together, then we could eat something and spend night together cuddling and kissing. Maybe more ;) I don't need super official dates. I like to feel freely

I would love to do this at some point

Visit Brazil, find love, learn a few languages, become a soldier and a master of Capoeira, do something spontaneous and crazy! Hmm I think it's all

I would take this items with me to a desert island

I'd probably take some dictionary with language I could learn. Water filter, gardening tools and seeds ;p and person I love

A dream partner would look like this

Physically- I like muscles, dick size doesn't really matter if he know how to use it properly ;) Mentally- I want to know that I'm protected and safe, I have someone who will support and help me no matter what

The thing I like most on me

Nothing, I'm still working for my dream body so I don't really like it. About my character I'm still trying be the best me as possible for me and people I love.

My best characteristics

I think my eyes have pretty good and uncommon color ;)

My favourite music

I'm listening a lot of different kinds of music, pop, hip hop, rock, everything!

My favourite dish

I could eat everything! In addition to olives, bugs and horse meat!

What I like most about sex?

I like when man is dominant but I like to take dominance by myself to ;) I like to feel dominance and love in the same time. I like a lot of things in sex ;p

What do I dislike in sex?

I hate when man call me bad nicknames like ''bitch, whore'' etc

What was my hottest experience?

Honestly I couldn't say which experience was my hottest one. Every one if them were really great!

What do I wish in sex?

Just make me feel sexy and loved!

What do I like to try?


My favourite sex position

Every position when I can feel the dominance ;)

My sexual fantasies

Come to chat and find out! ;p

My most exceptional sex experience

Honestly I couldn't say which experience was most extraordinary one. I think no one of them was that hardcore!

My most exiting erotic experience

Honestly I couldn't say which experience was the most exciting one. Every one of them were really great!

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: